Board of Directors
# Name Designation
1 Vinay Maheshwari Chairman
2 Varun Kabra Managing Director
3 Amit Maheshwari Director
4 Vipul Vashi Director
5 Mukta Maheshwari Non Executive Director
6 Mayadevi Kabra Non Executive Director
7 Ruchir Jani Independent Director
8 Giriraj Laddha Independent Director
9 Rajendra Maniyar Independent Director
Key Managerial Persons

Vinay Maheshwari   Chairman

Contact No.  +91 9824481609    Email

Aged 37 years has completed his Bachelor of Commerce from Shri Shahu Ji Maharaj University, Kanpur. He takes care of overall management of Coal Division and managing day-to day financials of our company.

Varun Kabra   Managing Director

Contact No.  +91 9913430911    Email

Aged 30 years completed Masters of Business Administration from the University of Technology, Sydney. His work includes the overall management of the Logistics division of the Company.

Neeraj Maheshwari   C.E.O.

Contact No.  +91 9879596309    Email

Aged 42 years has completed Bachelor of Commerce from Kanpur University. He is the guiding force behind the strategic decisions of our Company. His scope of work includes business development and management of overall business as well as financial operations of our Company. He is also actively involved in conducting social activities.

Amit Maheshwari   Director

Aged 40 years has completed Bachelor of Commerce from Kanpur University. His scope of work includes Management of Sales and Marketing of Paper Division.

Vipul Vashi   Director

Aged 46 years is a Mechanical Engineer. He has been associated with Kraft Paper Industry for the past 16 years and has sound technical knowledge. He is handling the Paper Manufacturing Unit.

Pradeep Kumar Dad  C.F.O.

Aged 29 years is a Chartered Accountant and has been appointed as the C.F.O. of our Company. He is responsible for looking after Accounting, Finance and Taxation of our Company.

Tanu Pareek   Compliance Officer

Company Secretary of our Company.